SOLD!! Scarlett sold in half a day! She will be moving to her new home in IA in a couple of weeks! Congrats Cathy!

Dime A Dance Girl is a registered QH mare standing a stocky well built 15.2hh! She is drop dead gorgeous! I get lots of compliments on her! She is 17 years young...don't let her age fool you she still has good years left to win!
She is a super seasoned 1/2D barrel horse but due to me getting injured  (not at all her fault, I was trying out a different horse) I only brought her to three jackpots where we placed 3D (just loping the pattern!! I was in recovery mode at the time. When I had the chance to ride her once I got better I realized I dont  click with her. She makes everything she does look effortless and can run with the pro girls or just lope the pattern! She aims to please and has a ton of heart, this gal loves her job!!
Scarlett also runs poles and was roped on/worked with cattle in pastures! She's the perfect all around horse!!
Run her and once you're done, use her as a broodmare! She's an awesome mama! Scarlett has Jet Deck on papers!




Leave a Reply.